top of page
  • facm1

WHERE HAVE I BEEN?

My level of procrastination can sometimes be astronomic. There are so many times I've though about going onto the FACM Wix web site and then forgot (forgetting has become an increasing problem lately).

Well, today I was on this FACM site and realized I had mail (going back years). When I established this site all mail was forwarded directly to the ministry email account. My apologies to everyone who sent a message to us and did not receive a response.

I have had some issues retrieving and responding to messages on the ministry page on Facebook. Those are educational and technical issues that I am learning about as I go.

Well, every day is a new day and today I start checking this web site weekly.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's not Goodbye but So Long For Now Rev. Mike

Our dear Brother in Christ., Reverend Michael Cassidy, was called home to be with Jesus on Jan 14, 2014, at the age of 89. He passed quietly and peacefully in the night. Although we are all very sad a

Don't let COVID alienate you from friends and family

Sadly, there is a deep chasm formed now between vaccinated and un-vaccinated. Society is breaking into separate camps with government and business orders and restrictions. I understand and agree that

WHO'S LIFE REALLY MATTERS

There has been a lot of media given to the Black Lives Matter movement lately and many high profile people and organizations and businesses have jumped on board floating massive sums of money to the o

bottom of page